Resident In The Mix - Lee Scott 01122021

Lee has hit the decks once again with a fairly vocal lead set of tracks perfect for lightening the mood of these dark and soon to be winter nights. There is some absolute Gold in this mix from well-known purveyors of smooth and rich deep & organic house. Big guns like Jimpster, D.S.F, Monkey Safari & Miyagi are weaved together gently and intelligently by Mr Scott. There's power in the music as always as he subtly builds into the last furlong with Black Circle's aptly named 'Inner Tension' teeing up the underground favourite from Nathan Fake with James Holden providing his magic on the remix. Lee's 60 min mix does everything a great mix should - taking you just far enough away from your own thoughts and into a different space for the journey. Big high five Lee - and that double Miyagi section - sublime!

  1. Lukas Lyrestam - H.O.Y.L (Jimpster Remix) [Skint Records]
  2. D.S.F - Karamela [Vaults] 
  3. Animal Trainer - Rave New World (Monkey Safari Remix) [Atmosphere Records]
  4. Processing Vessel - Transit of Venus (Jelly for babies remix) [Sound Vessel Records]
  5. Riigs - Stay forever (No distance remix) [Manual Music]
  6. Miyagi & Allies for everyone - Far away (Facundo Mohrr Valdovinos Remix) [Bar 25] 
  7. Miyagi & Allies for everyone -  Far away [Bar 25]
  8. Mango - Breaking Hearts (Black coffee Remix) [Crosstown rebels] 
  9. Black Circle - Inner Tension [Moon Harbour Records]
  10. Nathan Fake - The sky was pink (James Holden Remix) [Border Community]

Join our newsletter

For news on events, merchandise discount & exclusive mixes

Got it. You're on the list!
Progressive House UK Est 2019