McMo - Resident in the Mix (Dec '23)

McMo - Resident in the Mix (Dec '23)

Just in time for the festive season, McMo serves us up a selection of some of the latest and greatest progressive house tracks to warm our cockles.  Twelve tracks that include some of his favourites tracks from the last year.  'Have a wonderful Christmas & New Year y'all...turn it up! ;) X' (McMo)

1. Staysis - Absolve (Original Mix) [Area Verde]
2. Michael A - Algorithm (Original Mix) [Protagonist Recordings]
3. Dimuth K - The Shaman (Orsen Remix) [Proton Music]
4. Ruben Karapetyan - The Truth (Original Mix) [Transensations Records]
5. Paul Hazendonk, Callecat - State Of Mind (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
6. Brann (AR) - Endless Moments (Paul Deep Remix) [Particles]
7. Sean Harvey - The Bullet (Lexicon Avenue Remix) [Forensic Records]
8. Joseph Kaz, foglight - Radiant (Original Mix) [WARPP]
9. Four Candles - The Deal (Extended Mix) [Re:Sound Music]
10. Guy J - Metal Dreams (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
11. Miss Monique, Helen&Boys - About Us (Original Mix) [Area Verde]
12. Nightnews - Generation Zero (Original Mix) [Eternal Beats]

Join our newsletter

For news on events, merchandise, discounts & exclusive mixes

checkmark Got it. You're on the list!
Progressive House UK Est 2019