Resident In The Mix - Stevie Reid 23062021

Stevie is back this month with another killer mix. The Scottish progressive powerhouse has delivered a stunning peak time set this month, with some really tasty treats from the big guns like Kamilo Sanclemente and Mike Griego - check the tracklist but only after pressing play! Enjoy!

  1. Damien Spencer - Drift Away (Audiostorm remix) [ICONYC Noir]
  2. Khetouin, Orange & Indigo – Robot Meditation (amháin remix) [3rd Avenue]
  3. Mobo & Chamae – Acid Lodge (Petar Dundov remix) [Magnetik Music]
  4. Nobe & Alar – Teretukam [Siona Records]
  5. Wākhan – Shakya (Montw Reinterpretation) [O’Tawa Records]
  6. Khainz & Asphalt – Requisition [BeatFreak Recordings]
  7. Kamilo Sanclemente – Transit Saturn [Songspire Records]
  8. Mike Griego – Dysbiosis [Replug]
  9. Ismael Rivas – Solaris (Antrim remix) [Univack]
  10. Dave Seaman – Right Side of Wrong [Sudbeat]
  11. Rafael Cerato – Ouragan [Systematic Recordings]
  12. Binaryh – Black Widow [Click Records]
  13. Maksim Dark – Never Look Down (Gabriel Moraes Remix) [Bassic Records]

Join our newsletter

For news on events, merchandise discount & exclusive mixes

checkmark Got it. You're on the list!
Progressive House UK Est 2019