Progressive House UK Retro Set - Dave Furneaux

Progressive House UK Retro Set - Dave Furneaux

Dave steps up to the decks again to take us through a retrospective of house - expect early renaissance classics and some rare treats!
  1. Release the dub – leftfield
  2. Break lines – riveria splash
  3. Annadin – sun scream
  4. Sunset dreaming – dj apana
  5. Cant take it -  Rhythm invention
  6. Theme – sublime
  7. Indoctrinate – castle trance allot
  8. The document – Patrick prins
  9. The lemon project – Patrick prins
  10. Lets get this part started – funk machine  
  11. Special – garbage ( brothers in rthym remix)
  12. Slid pdffmone – fluke
  13. Te Amo – Sultana
  14. Dance with me – USL
  15. If you really love somebody – liberty city
  16. Change – Daphne ( F of S classical vocal)
  17. Future of the future Stay gold – Deep dish
  18. Land of Oz – spooky
  19. May I have the mayonnaise – Patrick Prins  

Creators and Guests

Dave Furneaux
Dave Furneaux
Dave Enjoys many genres of electronic music. Initially buying vinyl as far back as 1995. Dave homed his skills on technics and some early belt drive KAM turntables. After not successfully getting into may raves in the 1990s he developed a passion for hard house and hard bag and loved Tony de vit sets and music from the trade nightclub. Despite his southern stubbornness and loyalty to dirty breaks, drum and bass and hard bag his good friend Danny Jarvis thrusted northern exposure CDs down his throat around 2003 and conversion therapy soon ensued. Today Dave is comfortable playing multiple gernes and he enjoys music with a bounce and energy. When he isn’t contributing to PHUK Dave is a self confessed Prydaholic. Film, football and Sci fi buff.

Join our newsletter

For news on events, merchandise, discounts & exclusive mixes

checkmark Got it. You're on the list!
Progressive House UK Est 2019